Transfer z lotniska

Trasa:
Lotnisko:
Miasto:
pasażerowie:
Przyloty:
Odloty:

Opinie

2019-10-01
Foetz-Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-29
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Great service, very happy with it all. I'll be using it again in the future
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-09-24
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Great service. Would definitely use Luxembourg Transfer again. 5 STARS FOR PUNCTUALITY, DRIVER, AND VEHICLE
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-08-21
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Metz
Punktualność: 4   Kierowca: 3   Pojazd: 5

2019-07-22
Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)-Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)
Very good experience. Driver for both transfers on time.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-07-09
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
Very impressed. Would use this service again and recommend it.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-07-01
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Mondorf-les-Bains
everything was very good - including the fast return of the Driver to teh aiport as one fellow guest had forgotten his Laptop in the taxi.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-06-21
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Metz
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-06-01
Hesperange-Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-05-09
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
PUNCTUALITY: exactly on time in both directions DRIVER: polite, competent, safe (in both directions) VEHICLE: well-maintained, comfortable (in both directions)
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-05-03
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Saarbrücken
The transfers were successful and punctual. The drivers were professional and usually friendly (especially on my return trip). When I had questions, it was easier to reach someone by calling the emergency number, which I hesitated to do, but we did not get quick response by email, so sometimes it was necessary.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-04-14
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Metz
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-04-06
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Everything was as it should be. The driver was waiting, the car was good. Recommended
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-03-31
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Great! He was early, got us to airport in no time. Pickup service was perfect too. No complaints!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-03-25
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Our flight arrived at least one hour later and we met our driver after some search. He was helpful and the vehicle was in perfect shape. We recommend this service.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-03-04
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
After a long day it was great to be met by a very friendly driver who took me to car which was a short distance from terminal. Car very clean and driver both professional and friendly and introduced me to Lux. Drove me to door of hotel and guided me into reception. Great service at a reasonable cost and will use again.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2019-01-24
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Pickup service from Airport to hotel driver was punctual, no complaints. Return service from hotel to airport was 30 minutes late.
Punktualność: 2   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2019-01-17
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Ettelbruck
Excellent service! Our driver was waiting right outside with my name when we landed at Luxembourg. Very helpful man. Equally we were collected promptly on our return.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2019-01-01
Trier-Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)
Driver very punctual, helped with the luggage, used them before, would use again.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-12-30
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Very punctual, we were very pleased with the driver, thaks!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-12-25
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
Our plane was late by 45 minutes so feared the worst, but need not have worried as the driver was waiting by the arrivals gate. Smooth transfer to our hotel in Trier. We shall use them again.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-12-15
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
Drivers both very prompt and helped with our luggage
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-10-28
Trier-Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)
Was over 30mins late, fortunately I had allowed enough time
Punktualność: 1   Kierowca: 4   Pojazd: 3

2018-09-23
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Remich
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-09-13
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
Punktualność: 4   Kierowca: 4   Pojazd: 4

2018-06-29
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-04-29
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Trier
Excellent Service, Very nice and friendly drivers on both journeys.Everything worked out perfectly. Would use this service again. Thank you
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-04-13
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Friendly, on time, good driving skills. Would use them again without any concerns.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-04-05
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Differdange
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-04-04
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Luksemburg miasto (cały obszar)
Excellent service arrived at airport and driver was there ready on return they arrived 10 mins early and had hotel call our room to inform us would recommend them
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 4

2018-03-27
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Bitburg
Very polite drivers both ways.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-02-26
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Very nice and friendly driver! Everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use your service again the next time! Thank you!
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 5

2018-02-05
Lotnisko Luksemburg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Thanks for everything! We had to reschedule quickly and the driver was very nice.
Punktualność: 5   Kierowca: 5   Pojazd: 3