Luchthaven Taxi

Route:
Luchthaven:
Bestemming:
Passagiers:
Aankomst datum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):
Vertrekdatum en tijd van vlucht (lokale tijd):

Beoordelingen van klanten

2019-07-09
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Very impressed. Would use this service again and recommend it.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-07-01
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Mondorf-les-Bains
everything was very good - including the fast return of the Driver to teh aiport as one fellow guest had forgotten his Laptop in the taxi.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-21
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Metz
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-06-01
Hesperange-Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-09
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
PUNCTUALITY: exactly on time in both directions DRIVER: polite, competent, safe (in both directions) VEHICLE: well-maintained, comfortable (in both directions)
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-05-03
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Saarbrücken
The transfers were successful and punctual. The drivers were professional and usually friendly (especially on my return trip). When I had questions, it was easier to reach someone by calling the emergency number, which I hesitated to do, but we did not get quick response by email, so sometimes it was necessary.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-04-14
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Metz
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-04-06
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Everything was as it should be. The driver was waiting, the car was good. Recommended
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-03-31
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Great! He was early, got us to airport in no time. Pickup service was perfect too. No complaints!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-03-25
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Our flight arrived at least one hour later and we met our driver after some search. He was helpful and the vehicle was in perfect shape. We recommend this service.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-03-04
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
After a long day it was great to be met by a very friendly driver who took me to car which was a short distance from terminal. Car very clean and driver both professional and friendly and introduced me to Lux. Drove me to door of hotel and guided me into reception. Great service at a reasonable cost and will use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-01-24
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Pickup service from Airport to hotel driver was punctual, no complaints. Return service from hotel to airport was 30 minutes late.
Nauwgezetheid: 2   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2019-01-17
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Ettelbruck
Excellent service! Our driver was waiting right outside with my name when we landed at Luxembourg. Very helpful man. Equally we were collected promptly on our return.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2019-01-01
Trier-Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)
Driver very punctual, helped with the luggage, used them before, would use again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-30
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Very punctual, we were very pleased with the driver, thaks!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-25
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Our plane was late by 45 minutes so feared the worst, but need not have worried as the driver was waiting by the arrivals gate. Smooth transfer to our hotel in Trier. We shall use them again.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-12-15
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Drivers both very prompt and helped with our luggage
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-10-28
Trier-Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)
Was over 30mins late, fortunately I had allowed enough time
Nauwgezetheid: 1   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 3

2018-09-23
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Remich
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-09-13
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Nauwgezetheid: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Taxi 4

2018-06-29
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-29
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Excellent Service, Very nice and friendly drivers on both journeys.Everything worked out perfectly. Would use this service again. Thank you
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-13
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Friendly, on time, good driving skills. Would use them again without any concerns.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-05
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Differdange
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-04-04
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxemburg stad (alle zones)
Excellent service arrived at airport and driver was there ready on return they arrived 10 mins early and had hotel call our room to inform us would recommend them
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 4

2018-03-27
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Bitburg
Very polite drivers both ways.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-02-26
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Very nice and friendly driver! Everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use your service again the next time! Thank you!
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 5

2018-02-05
Luchthaven Luxembourg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Thanks for everything! We had to reschedule quickly and the driver was very nice.
Nauwgezetheid: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Taxi 3