Réservation

Route:
Aéroport:
Ville:
Nombre de passagers:
Date et heure d’arrivée du vol:
Date et heure du départ du vol:

Avis des passagers

2019-10-01
Foetz-Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-09-29
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Great service, very happy with it all. I'll be using it again in the future
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-09-24
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Great service. Would definitely use Luxembourg Transfer again. 5 STARS FOR PUNCTUALITY, DRIVER, AND VEHICLE
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-08-21
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Metz
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 3   Véhicule: 5

2019-07-22
Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)-Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)
Very good experience. Driver for both transfers on time.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-07-09
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Very impressed. Would use this service again and recommend it.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-07-01
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Mondorf-les-Bains
everything was very good - including the fast return of the Driver to teh aiport as one fellow guest had forgotten his Laptop in the taxi.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-06-21
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Metz
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-06-01
Hesperange-Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-09
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
PUNCTUALITY: exactly on time in both directions DRIVER: polite, competent, safe (in both directions) VEHICLE: well-maintained, comfortable (in both directions)
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-05-03
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Sarrebruck
The transfers were successful and punctual. The drivers were professional and usually friendly (especially on my return trip). When I had questions, it was easier to reach someone by calling the emergency number, which I hesitated to do, but we did not get quick response by email, so sometimes it was necessary.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-14
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Metz
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-04-06
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Everything was as it should be. The driver was waiting, the car was good. Recommended
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-03-31
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Great! He was early, got us to airport in no time. Pickup service was perfect too. No complaints!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-03-25
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Our flight arrived at least one hour later and we met our driver after some search. He was helpful and the vehicle was in perfect shape. We recommend this service.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-03-04
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
After a long day it was great to be met by a very friendly driver who took me to car which was a short distance from terminal. Car very clean and driver both professional and friendly and introduced me to Lux. Drove me to door of hotel and guided me into reception. Great service at a reasonable cost and will use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2019-01-24
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Pickup service from Airport to hotel driver was punctual, no complaints. Return service from hotel to airport was 30 minutes late.
Ponctualité: 2   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2019-01-17
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Ettelbruck
Excellent service! Our driver was waiting right outside with my name when we landed at Luxembourg. Very helpful man. Equally we were collected promptly on our return.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2019-01-01
Trier-Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)
Driver very punctual, helped with the luggage, used them before, would use again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-30
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Very punctual, we were very pleased with the driver, thaks!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-25
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Our plane was late by 45 minutes so feared the worst, but need not have worried as the driver was waiting by the arrivals gate. Smooth transfer to our hotel in Trier. We shall use them again.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-12-15
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Drivers both very prompt and helped with our luggage
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-10-28
Trier-Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)
Was over 30mins late, fortunately I had allowed enough time
Ponctualité: 1   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 3

2018-09-23
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Remich
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-09-13
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Ponctualité: 4   Chauffeur: 4   Véhicule: 4

2018-06-29
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-29
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Trier
Excellent Service, Very nice and friendly drivers on both journeys.Everything worked out perfectly. Would use this service again. Thank you
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-13
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Friendly, on time, good driving skills. Would use them again without any concerns.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-05
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Differdange
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-04-04
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Luxembourg ville (toutes zones)
Excellent service arrived at airport and driver was there ready on return they arrived 10 mins early and had hotel call our room to inform us would recommend them
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 4

2018-03-27
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Bitburg
Very polite drivers both ways.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-26
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Very nice and friendly driver! Everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use your service again the next time! Thank you!
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 5

2018-02-05
Aéroport de Luxembourg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Thanks for everything! We had to reschedule quickly and the driver was very nice.
Ponctualité: 5   Chauffeur: 5   Véhicule: 3