Busca un traslado

Ruta:
Aeropuerto:
Destino:
Pasajeros:
Fecha y hora de llegada del vuelo (hora local):
Fecha y hora de salida del vuelo (hora local):

Comentarios de clientes

2019-10-01
Foetz-Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-09-29
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Great service, very happy with it all. I'll be using it again in the future
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-09-24
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Great service. Would definitely use Luxembourg Transfer again. 5 STARS FOR PUNCTUALITY, DRIVER, AND VEHICLE
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-08-21
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Metz
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 3   Vehículo: 5

2019-07-22
Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)-Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)
Very good experience. Driver for both transfers on time.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-07-09
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
Very impressed. Would use this service again and recommend it.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-07-01
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Mondorf-les-Bains
everything was very good - including the fast return of the Driver to teh aiport as one fellow guest had forgotten his Laptop in the taxi.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-21
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Metz
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-06-01
Hesperange-Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-09
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
PUNCTUALITY: exactly on time in both directions DRIVER: polite, competent, safe (in both directions) VEHICLE: well-maintained, comfortable (in both directions)
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-05-03
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Saarbrücken
The transfers were successful and punctual. The drivers were professional and usually friendly (especially on my return trip). When I had questions, it was easier to reach someone by calling the emergency number, which I hesitated to do, but we did not get quick response by email, so sometimes it was necessary.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-04-14
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Metz
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-04-06
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Everything was as it should be. The driver was waiting, the car was good. Recommended
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-03-31
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Great! He was early, got us to airport in no time. Pickup service was perfect too. No complaints!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-03-25
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Our flight arrived at least one hour later and we met our driver after some search. He was helpful and the vehicle was in perfect shape. We recommend this service.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-03-04
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
After a long day it was great to be met by a very friendly driver who took me to car which was a short distance from terminal. Car very clean and driver both professional and friendly and introduced me to Lux. Drove me to door of hotel and guided me into reception. Great service at a reasonable cost and will use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2019-01-24
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Pickup service from Airport to hotel driver was punctual, no complaints. Return service from hotel to airport was 30 minutes late.
Puntualidad: 2   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2019-01-17
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Ettelbruck
Excellent service! Our driver was waiting right outside with my name when we landed at Luxembourg. Very helpful man. Equally we were collected promptly on our return.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2019-01-01
Trier-Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)
Driver very punctual, helped with the luggage, used them before, would use again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-30
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Very punctual, we were very pleased with the driver, thaks!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-25
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
Our plane was late by 45 minutes so feared the worst, but need not have worried as the driver was waiting by the arrivals gate. Smooth transfer to our hotel in Trier. We shall use them again.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-12-15
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
Drivers both very prompt and helped with our luggage
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-10-28
Trier-Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)
Was over 30mins late, fortunately I had allowed enough time
Puntualidad: 1   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 3

2018-09-23
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Remich
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-09-13
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
Puntualidad: 4   Conductor: 4   Vehículo: 4

2018-06-29
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-04-29
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Trier
Excellent Service, Very nice and friendly drivers on both journeys.Everything worked out perfectly. Would use this service again. Thank you
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-04-13
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Friendly, on time, good driving skills. Would use them again without any concerns.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-04-05
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Differdange
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-04-04
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Luxemburgo ciudad (todas las zonas)
Excellent service arrived at airport and driver was there ready on return they arrived 10 mins early and had hotel call our room to inform us would recommend them
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 4

2018-03-27
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Bitburg
Very polite drivers both ways.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-02-26
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Very nice and friendly driver! Everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use your service again the next time! Thank you!
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 5

2018-02-05
Aeropuerto de Luxemburgo (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Thanks for everything! We had to reschedule quickly and the driver was very nice.
Puntualidad: 5   Conductor: 5   Vehículo: 3