Transfer Buchung

Route:
Flughafen:
Stadt:
Anzahl Fahrgäste:
Flugankunft Datum und Uhrzeit (Ortzeit):
Abflugdatum und -uhrzeit (Ortzeit):

Kundenbewertungen

2019-10-01
Foetz-Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-29
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Great service, very happy with it all. I'll be using it again in the future
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-09-24
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Great service. Would definitely use Luxembourg Transfer again. 5 STARS FOR PUNCTUALITY, DRIVER, AND VEHICLE
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-08-21
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Metz
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 3   Fahrzeug 5

2019-07-22
Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)-Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)
Very good experience. Driver for both transfers on time.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-07-09
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
Very impressed. Would use this service again and recommend it.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-07-01
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Mondorf-les-Bains
everything was very good - including the fast return of the Driver to teh aiport as one fellow guest had forgotten his Laptop in the taxi.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-21
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Metz
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-06-01
Hesperange-Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-09
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
PUNCTUALITY: exactly on time in both directions DRIVER: polite, competent, safe (in both directions) VEHICLE: well-maintained, comfortable (in both directions)
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-05-03
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Saarbrücken
The transfers were successful and punctual. The drivers were professional and usually friendly (especially on my return trip). When I had questions, it was easier to reach someone by calling the emergency number, which I hesitated to do, but we did not get quick response by email, so sometimes it was necessary.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-04-14
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Metz
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-04-06
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Everything was as it should be. The driver was waiting, the car was good. Recommended
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-03-31
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Great! He was early, got us to airport in no time. Pickup service was perfect too. No complaints!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-03-25
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Our flight arrived at least one hour later and we met our driver after some search. He was helpful and the vehicle was in perfect shape. We recommend this service.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-03-04
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
After a long day it was great to be met by a very friendly driver who took me to car which was a short distance from terminal. Car very clean and driver both professional and friendly and introduced me to Lux. Drove me to door of hotel and guided me into reception. Great service at a reasonable cost and will use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-01-24
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Pickup service from Airport to hotel driver was punctual, no complaints. Return service from hotel to airport was 30 minutes late.
Pünktlichkeit 2   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2019-01-17
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Ettelbruck
Excellent service! Our driver was waiting right outside with my name when we landed at Luxembourg. Very helpful man. Equally we were collected promptly on our return.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2019-01-01
Trier-Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)
Driver very punctual, helped with the luggage, used them before, would use again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-30
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Very punctual, we were very pleased with the driver, thaks!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-25
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
Our plane was late by 45 minutes so feared the worst, but need not have worried as the driver was waiting by the arrivals gate. Smooth transfer to our hotel in Trier. We shall use them again.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-12-15
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
Drivers both very prompt and helped with our luggage
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-10-28
Trier-Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)
Was over 30mins late, fortunately I had allowed enough time
Pünktlichkeit 1   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 3

2018-09-23
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Remich
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-09-13
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
Pünktlichkeit 4   Chauffeur 4   Fahrzeug 4

2018-06-29
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-29
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Trier
Excellent Service, Very nice and friendly drivers on both journeys.Everything worked out perfectly. Would use this service again. Thank you
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-13
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Friendly, on time, good driving skills. Would use them again without any concerns.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-05
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Differdange
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-04-04
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Luxemburg (alle Bezirke)
Excellent service arrived at airport and driver was there ready on return they arrived 10 mins early and had hotel call our room to inform us would recommend them
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 4

2018-03-27
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Bitburg
Very polite drivers both ways.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-26
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Very nice and friendly driver! Everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use your service again the next time! Thank you!
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 5

2018-02-05
Flughafen Luxemburg (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Thanks for everything! We had to reschedule quickly and the driver was very nice.
Pünktlichkeit 5   Chauffeur 5   Fahrzeug 3