Aerodromski taksi

Route:
Airport:
City:
Passengers:
Datum in ura prihoda letala:
Datum in ura odhoda letala:

Passenger reviews

2019-10-01
Foetz-Luxembourg Airport (LUX)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-29
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Great service, very happy with it all. I'll be using it again in the future
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-09-24
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Great service. Would definitely use Luxembourg Transfer again. 5 STARS FOR PUNCTUALITY, DRIVER, AND VEHICLE
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-08-21
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Metz
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 3   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-22
Luxembourg city (all areas)-Luxembourg Airport (LUX)
Very good experience. Driver for both transfers on time.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-09
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
Very impressed. Would use this service again and recommend it.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-07-01
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Mondorf-les-Bains
everything was very good - including the fast return of the Driver to teh aiport as one fellow guest had forgotten his Laptop in the taxi.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-21
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Metz
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-06-01
Hesperange-Luxembourg Airport (LUX)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-05-09
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
PUNCTUALITY: exactly on time in both directions DRIVER: polite, competent, safe (in both directions) VEHICLE: well-maintained, comfortable (in both directions)
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-05-03
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Saarbrücken
The transfers were successful and punctual. The drivers were professional and usually friendly (especially on my return trip). When I had questions, it was easier to reach someone by calling the emergency number, which I hesitated to do, but we did not get quick response by email, so sometimes it was necessary.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-04-14
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Metz
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-04-06
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Everything was as it should be. The driver was waiting, the car was good. Recommended
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-31
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Great! He was early, got us to airport in no time. Pickup service was perfect too. No complaints!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-25
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Our flight arrived at least one hour later and we met our driver after some search. He was helpful and the vehicle was in perfect shape. We recommend this service.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-03-04
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
After a long day it was great to be met by a very friendly driver who took me to car which was a short distance from terminal. Car very clean and driver both professional and friendly and introduced me to Lux. Drove me to door of hotel and guided me into reception. Great service at a reasonable cost and will use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-01-24
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Pickup service from Airport to hotel driver was punctual, no complaints. Return service from hotel to airport was 30 minutes late.
Punctuality: 2   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2019-01-17
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Ettelbruck
Excellent service! Our driver was waiting right outside with my name when we landed at Luxembourg. Very helpful man. Equally we were collected promptly on our return.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2019-01-01
Trier-Luxembourg Airport (LUX)
Driver very punctual, helped with the luggage, used them before, would use again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-30
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Very punctual, we were very pleased with the driver, thaks!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-25
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
Our plane was late by 45 minutes so feared the worst, but need not have worried as the driver was waiting by the arrivals gate. Smooth transfer to our hotel in Trier. We shall use them again.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-12-15
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
Drivers both very prompt and helped with our luggage
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-10-28
Trier-Luxembourg Airport (LUX)
Was over 30mins late, fortunately I had allowed enough time
Punctuality: 1   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 3

2018-09-23
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Remich
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-09-13
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
Punctuality: 4   Driver: 4   Vehicle: 4

2018-06-29
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-29
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Trier
Excellent Service, Very nice and friendly drivers on both journeys.Everything worked out perfectly. Would use this service again. Thank you
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-13
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Friendly, on time, good driving skills. Would use them again without any concerns.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-05
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Differdange
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-04-04
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Luxembourg city (all areas)
Excellent service arrived at airport and driver was there ready on return they arrived 10 mins early and had hotel call our room to inform us would recommend them
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 4

2018-03-27
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Bitburg
Very polite drivers both ways.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-26
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Very nice and friendly driver! Everything worked out perfectly. I will definitely use your service again the next time! Thank you!
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 5

2018-02-05
Luxembourg Airport (LUX)-Esch-sur-Alzette
Thanks for everything! We had to reschedule quickly and the driver was very nice.
Punctuality: 5   Driver: 5   Vehicle: 3